Main Representative

Alternative Representative

Anais is an aeronautical engineer from French Civil Aviation School, with an American master degree in Airport Management and Development.

After a 6 months internship with Aéroports de Paris, focused on safety on airside, she has joined a Business Aviation Airline as flight support and navigability engineer for 3 years.

Then, she started working on a Commercial Airline, first of all as flight support engineer, then as head of Operational Control Center, and finally as Flight Operations Postholders deputy.

At the end of 2019, she joined FNAM, French Aviation Industry Federation, as Technical Department Manager. In her missions, she works with GIPAG, National association of professionals of general aviation, on General Aviation issues. She joined ECOGAS and is now secretary of the association. She represents ECOAGS as deputy at SAB and GA.COM at EASA.

She is also a private pilot.

The main functions of the SAB are set out in the MB Decision 20-2015 and in its Rules of Procedure. The composition of the SAB plenary is defined in the MB Decision 1-2016, whereas those of its Technical Committees (TECs) and (overarching) Committees (COMs) are set-out in Annex I to the Rules of Procedure. The following TECs and COMs have been established:

  • Aerodromes (ADR.TEC)
  • Air Traffic Management/Air Navigation Services (ATM ANS.TEC)
  • Design &Manufacturing (DM.TEC)
  • Engineering & Maintenance (EM.TEC)
  • Flight Standards (FS.TEC)
  • Certification (C.COM)
  • Commercial Aeroplane Safety Committee (CAS.COM)
  • General Aviation (GA.COM)
  • Rotorcraft (R.COM)